Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liam Fitzpatricks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Market Promenade

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Liam Fitzpatricks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tyler 28 days ago

Porter's Famous Fish & Chips

Absolutely delicious, loved it!

Brett about 1 month ago

Classic Reuben

Absolutely wonderful, not too meat and plenty of sauerkraut..

Jmisaac2 about 2 months ago

Classic Reuben

We lined the delicious tender corned beef. The toppings were just right and the bread was nicely grilled. The French fries were hot and crispy.

Tvboy6 2 months ago

Liam's Sliders

Can't say enough great things about the staff at Liams! They're all super friendly but Rachel behind the bar is always there with a big smile and her infectious laugh. She makes every visit there special.

Tlanham9 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Fajita Quesadilla

I don't usually leave reviews, but my service was exceptional! Rachel served us when the bar was bustling, and she never missed a beat. I'm in the service business as well and know how difficult that is. Great job, Rachel! You have a new favorite customer!

Cheenns about 1 month ago

Blackened Chicken Fajita Quesadilla

Wow.. simple delicious Fajita one can get around this area. Crunchy beautiful and delicious. Don't miss..

Timsledd about 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

The Shepherd's pie is an Irish specialty and Liam's makes a fine one. Great way to warm up on a cold day. Order a beer (or two) along with it. Perfect.

Brooke about 2 months ago

Liam's Garlic Potato Soup

This is ABSOLUTELY the best potato soup I've ever had and found at any restaurant in Florida!!! I just wished I had discovered it sooner. My 3 kids are not big soup eaters at all but they LOVE some LIAM'S GARLIC POTATO SOUP. If you like potatoes, you too will be shocked at how delicious this soup is. As soon as I hear someone say soup, all I can think about is Liam's amazing soup and my mouth is watering now just thinking about tasting it. You may think you do not want to spend $7 on a soup that you never tried but you can not go wrong if you like soup and potatoes! I can't WAIT to order more!!

Cbertholf2014 2 months ago

Tacos

I had the Thursday tacos, now my fav dish of all ! The taco shells were so delicate but crunchy at the same time. The wait staff, Aubry and Ryan were the best ! I never had to search around for refills they were always there ready with refills and made our dinner experience the best :)

Gigo987 2 months ago

Bacon

Best bar experience in a long time. Rachel is the Tits. Will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA