Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liam Fitzpatricks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Market Promenade

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Liam Fitzpatricks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolina 11 days ago

Porter's Famous Fish & Chips

They are The best!! The Real deal!! ❤️❤️

2013matthew2013 18 days ago

Chicken Wings

the Chicken wings was great!!! The Guinness sauce is great. There was a few other thing we got a well that night. Liam is always a great place to eat or just relax they always have get service and there staff is always friendly

Brandon about 2 months ago

Margherita Flatbread

This is amazing!!

Scarrollodi about 2 months ago

Tacos

These Tacos on Thursdays are VERY TASTY with fresh ingredients and just the right spices on the Chicken and Beef. Also Beers Buckets Specials so you really cannot go wrong with Liam's...

Mbr3rd 2 months ago

Bass Ale

Bartenders are all very friendly, no matter how busy, they are always watching to mske sure you are not dry or need anything. Food is always good, hot, and delicious

Timness28 14 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

Very delicious! Also very light!

Kelly about 1 month ago

Porter's Famous Fish & Chips

My review is being written to thank your patrons and staff. My (almost 90 year old) grandparents visited this evening and were helped inside by a couple of gentleman outside. They raved about the fish and chips and onion soup. At the end of their meal they were told by their very friendly and attentive waitress that their bill was taken care of by another pair of gentleman. These wonderful people then made their way over to have a meaningful conversation with my grandparents and express their gratitude for their service in the Air Force and their long lasting marriage. We worry about our elderly and our children and I can't thank your establishment or patrons enough for shining some love on them. We will always choose this place as our go to for a delicious meal amongst good people. Thank you

Gwhenry about 2 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

This dish is just right!! The gravy is seasoned perfectly and the biscuit is light. Paired with the deviled eggs and a cranberry mimosa...Perfection!!

Td 3729@Yahoo.Com 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Great wings, large & done to perfection.

Greg 3 months ago

Egg Fitz Muffin

An amazing take on a classic that we all love. The muffin was toasted just right and the egg and bacon was cooked to perfection. Very delicious ! One of the best items on the brunch menu that gives you a little bit of everything.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA